UPDATE: I have been checking regularly and the site still appears to be up, and still traces back to HostMonster/BlueHost. The other site also is still reporting that they are suspended, so I’m not sure what that’s about, but salafimedia.com is still up and operational as of yesterday afternoon, 10/12.
…………………..
I got confirmation from a couple other folks and they get the same as I do when they look at the site:
It remains to be seen if this is temporary or permanent. We’ll be watching! And if it is permanent, kudos to BlueHost/Hostmonster for taking out the trash.
..
..
Just to be clear – the website taken down is the mouthpiece of this guy – the most honest muslim ever:




2 responses to “SalafiMedia.com PWN3D – Maybe not – still working to figure it out”
Kevin
October 9th, 2010 at 12:39
It’s not taken down (SalafiMedia.com )
Must have been only temporary.
StarCMC
October 9th, 2010 at 12:51
Weird – the google site says that it is suspended. Traceroute still goes to BlueHost, so it doesn’t look like they have a new host.
2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks
US ISP Bluehost is home to SalafiMedia.com terrorists « StarCMC’s Enemedia Roundup October 9th, 2010 at 10:16
[...] SalafiMedia.com PWN3D [...]
Tweets that mention SalafiMedia.com PWN3D « StarCMC’s Enemedia Roundup -- Topsy.com October 9th, 2010 at 10:53
[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lady Raven and Lady Raven, StarCMC/FR. StarCMC/FR said: SalafiMedia.com PWN3D: http://wp.me/p8SiS-fr [...]