Forgive us while we laugh mirthlessly…

So the American Taliban traitor Adam Gadahn says that the muj don’t target muslims.    Yeah….right….

LINK courtesy of Internet Anthropologist, who has a great piece regarding 400 Secret REAL Islamic Muhaheddin Martyrs.

Published in:  on January 4, 2010 at 2:37 pm Leave a Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

U.S. Company Covering for the Taliban (Most likely without their knowledge)

Usually in these posts I show you how YouTube is helping the terrorists by allowing them server space for their enemy propaganda at no charge.  Today, however, I’m going to show you how a different U.S. company is helping the Taliban hide their information by being a proxy domain holder for the official Taliban website, the Voice of Jihad (link is anonymized.)


First – the evidence of terror-supporting activities on this site —  when you first open the site, you’ll notice a scrolling graphic of military members (mostly U.S. and British)  who have been killed by the terrorist Taliban, and a list of “news” items which consist of propaganda pieces.


Then there are articles like this one:




And this:






Pure, unadulterated enemy propaganda.


And then there’s the Eid Mubarak address from leader Mullah Omar in which he declares:

This is a farce weapon in the hands of your rulers under the colonialist pretext of fight against terrorism. Thus they want to throw dust into the eyes of people. It is the demand of your conscience and moral duty to raise your voice for the prevention of this savagery…

(H/T Rusty at Jawa Report)

The who.is information for The Voice of Jihad is:

The U.S. based company, Active Domains, is holding the domain for the Taliban by proxy.  To be fair, they most likely do not know that this website is the Taliban – they probably hold hundreds of website domains by proxy and I’m sure have not checked into each and every one of them.  At their site, they have their TOS posted, which include this portion:

By registering a name or applying for services you also represent that the statements in its application are true and you also represent that the Domain Name is not being registered for any unlawful purpose.

As you can see, the only contact information on the whois registration is gcw6iky060@whoisproof.com.  I sent them an email on Friday, and would encourage you to do the same.

Published in:  on November 29, 2009 at 3:30 pm Leave a Comment
Tags: ,

Dead Man Walking


U.S.-Born Al Qaeda Appears In New Video

…At one point in the video, Gadahn took out his U.S. passport, showed it to the camera and tore it into several pieces.

“In symbolic rejection of the American citizenship that honorable and decent and compassionate people are ashamed to carry, I will now proceed to destroy my American passport,” he said.

…snip…

Gadahn is the first American to be charged with treason in more than 50 years and could face the death penalty if convicted. He also was indicted on a charge of providing material support to terrorists.

Published in:  on January 14, 2008 at 10:58 pm Leave a Comment
Tags: ,